Wellcome to National Portal
মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Main Comtent Skiped

এক নজরে বামনী ইউনিয়ন

6 Bamni Union Parishad is located in Laxmipur District, Raipur Thana. The union has been divided into 09 wards. And located with 6 villages, 1. Bamni, 2. Char Bamni, 3. Saicha, 4. Kalakopa, 5. Shibpur, 6. Kanchanpur, 6. Sagardi, the union has a population of about 50,000 (fifty thousand people). Hamchadi Union 4 , Sonapur Union to the west, Raipur Municipality to the north.

Size - 12 square kilometers: m

More about this source textSource text required for additional translation information Send feedback Side panels History Saved Contribute